Follow Marsden Golf Club on Facebook

Founded 1920 - Huddersfield - West Yorkshire

Social Programme Dates for 2020

Friday 31st January Race Night

Saturday 21st March Casino Night

Friday 17th April Social Golf 5:30pm followed by fun quiz

Friday 15th May Social Golf 5:30pm followed by fun quiz

Friday 12th June Social Golf 5:30pm followed by fun quiz

Saturday 11th July Centenary Ball

Friday 17th July Social Golf 5:30pm followed by fun quiz

Friday 14th August Social Golf followed by fun quiz

Friday 18th September Social Golf followed by fun quiz

Saturday 3rd October Trilby Challenge

Saturday 3rd December  Christmas Golf and fun quiz

Social