Follow Marsden Golf Club on Facebook

Founded 1920 - Huddersfield - West Yorkshire

Social Programme Dates for 2021

 

 Saturday 6th February Race Night

  Saturday 27th March Casino Night

  Friday 16th April Social Golf 5:30pm followed by fun quiz

  Friday 14th May Social Golf 5:30pm followed by fun quiz

  Friday 18th June Social Golf 5:30pm followed by fun quiz

  Saturday 10th July Centenary Ball Friday 23rd

 July 23rd Social Golf 5:30pm followed by fun quiz

 Sunday 25th July Trilby Challenge

  Friday 20th August Social Golf followed by fun quiz

  Friday 24th September Social Golf 5:30pm followed by fun quiz 

 Sunday 12th December  Christmas Golf and fun quiz

 

 

 

Social